From 1st July 2020 until 30th June 2021 our Executive Committee is:


Srimanta Rath
  President: Sri Rath




  Vice President Education (VPE): Richard Nott DTM

richard_nottCareer – Trainer, Chartered Accountant and IT Project/Program Director Interests – I love the Great Outdoors and any outdoor activities especially Bushwalking and Cycling. Leading and supporting scouting activities for 7-15 year olds. Challenges – Battling time management and priorities Goals & Achievements Within Toastmasters: ACG, ALB, Area Governor, President, VPE, Treasurer, Secretary Outside of Toastmasters: Cub Scout Leader.




Vice President Membership (VPM): Kelly Zhong


Vice President of Public Relations (VPPR):  Lorinda Logaraj


Secretary: Georgia Marini


Vincent LamTreasurer: Vincent Lam DTM





 Sergeant at Arms (SAA): Prakriti Singh Thakuri






This page was last modified on July 21st, 2020

Art of Communication Sydney (ACS) Toastmasters Club eNews

* = required field

powered by MailChimp!